Board of Directors


Position Name Email
President Leah Argao
1st Vice President David Hartwick
2nd Vice President Jessie Leighton
Secretary Simon Cheng
Treasurer Lonny Mah
Sports Director    
Events Director Vania Szeto  
Advocacy Director David Hartwick
Volunteers Director    
Planning Director Simon Cheng
Adult SloPitch Neil Meyer  
At Home in the Hills VACANT  
Beautfication/Enhancement VACANT  
Business Development Wayne Brown  
Community Gardens: Jon Berlie  
  Melissa Duong  
  Sarah White  
Membership Services VACANT  
Playgrounds Victoria Henry  
  Meghan Keating  
Rinks Daniel Sennhauser  
SPRY in the Hills J-L Emond  
Vivo Rep VACANT