Board of Directors

 

Position Name Email
 
President Leah Argao president@northernhills.ab.ca
1st Vice President David Hartwick 1vp@northernhills.ab.ca
2nd Vice President Jessie Leighton 2vp@northernhills.ab.ca
Secretary Simon Cheng secretary@northernhills.ab.ca
Treasurer Lonny Mah treasurer@northernhills.ab.ca
Sports Director    
Events Director Vania Szeto events@northernhills.ab.ca  
Advocacy Director David Hartwick advocacy@northernhills.ab.ca
Volunteers Director    
Planning Director Simon Cheng planning@northernhills.ab.ca
 
     
   
Committees:  
Adult SloPitch Neil Meyer  
At Home in the Hills VACANT  
Beautfication/Enhancement VACANT  
Business Development Wayne Brown  
Community Gardens: Jon Berlie  
  Melissa Duong  
  Sarah White  
Membership Services VACANT  
Playgrounds Victoria Henry  
  Meghan Keating  
Rinks Daniel Sennhauser  
SPRY in the Hills J-L Emond  
Vivo Rep VACANT  
Youth VACANT